Sheila Malmanis LE, is President of MS Skintechnical, Inc.  Sheila has lectured at multiple aesthetic conferences throughout the United States, and internationally. She has been published in the UK Medical Cosmetic Journal and Healthy Aging Magazine, and sat on the advisory board of Healthy Aging Magazine. NAPW (National Association of Professional Women), Worldwide Branding Organization, E Women NetworkTM and United Aesthetics Organization.

Marie Piantino, le

Jordan R. Plews, PHD

Bertica rubio, md

George Liakeas, MD, Medical Director of Lexington Medical Associates, is certified by the American Board of Family Medicine and has been practicing in Manhattan for over 16 years. 
Dr. George’s quality as a physician has landed him a name amongst America’s Top Doctors® multiple times. Dr. George is also a recipient of over two dozen awards and recognitions for his compassionate care and commitment to the medical profession, including from the American Academy of Family Physicians and the American Medical Association.

Meet the team

H William Song, MD

Dr. Rubio received her bachelors at Loyola Marymount University. She attended Medical School at Dartmouth.  She has specialized in anti-aging and regeneration medicine as well as non-surgical hair restoration utilizing growth factors and PRP in her practice for cosmetic as well as wound healing.  Dr. Rubio is a certified growth factor induction therapy trainer since 2011.  

Carine is currently practicing as a registered nurse in the medical aesthetic field, with specialties focusing on cosmetic injectables and Platelet Rich Plasma treatments with micro needling. She has trained with world renowned physicians and plastic surgeons.  She continues her ongoing precise skills with classes and hands on training with Allergan, Merz, and Galderma.

Debra graduated Magna Cum Laude from the Alpha Institute in Port St. Lucie Florida, where she mastered studies in Advanced Aesthetics and Anti-Aging.  She is a Certified Permanent Cosmetic Professional, Fellow of the AAM (American Academy of Micropigmentation), Certified Micropigmentation.  For the past three years Debra has worked independently with Dr. Robert N. Cooper, M.D. of Cooper Plastic Surgery in Jupiter FL and several well known Day Spas in Vero Beach FL. 

Dr. Song is the founder and medical director of Omni Aesthetics in Oakland New Jersey and has been exclusively practicing cosmetic medicine and specializing in PRP. He completed residency at St. Lukes Roosevelt Hospital Center in NY, NY in 1995.He is board certified in Cosmetic Laser Surgery by the American Board of Laser Surgery and Internal Medicine by the American Board of Internal Medicine.

Dr. Grant A. Fairbanks is a graduate of Eastern Virginia Medical School in Norfolk, Virginia.  He is a past president of the Utah Plastic Surgery Society and the Salt Lake Surgical Society. His professional affiliations also include the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the American Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Association, the Utah Plastic Surgery Society, and the International Society for Auricular Reconstruction.  

Dr. Charles Runels is the inventor of the Vampire Facelift®, the O-Shot®, the Priapus Shot®, and the Vampire Breast Lift®, and designed the 3-Day Fat Burn. Dr. Runels founded the American Cosmetic Cellular Medicine Association and the Runels Center for Lifelong Health. He published "Anytime...for as Long as You Want: Strength, Genius, Libido & Erection by Integrative Sex Transmutation (A 15-Day Course for Men to Improve Life and Sex)" in December 2004.

Marie Piantino is currently the President and Founder of the AAEG and past Clinical Director for Rejuvapen. She is recognized globally for her comprehensive and direct training style. Her vast knowledge and 25 yrs experience has allowed her to be published in and serve on the advisory board of  monthly periodicals such as  Healthy Aging magazine. She has lectured at some of the world most sought after events such as the A4M and AMMG where she also serves on the Board of Directors. 

Charles runels, md

Dr. George Liakeas

carine Duval, RN

Dr. Grant A. Fairbanks

James S. Beckman, MD

James S. Beckman, M.D. is a board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, a life member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, a biomedical/biochemical researcher, and the founder and CEO of Therapon Skin Health®.  Dr. Beckman set up his private practice, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, in 1977 and served there for 24 years. 

Anne Milovancev

Sheila Malmanis le

John Cumiskey, D.C., C.L.S.O.

Debra Delaney LE, FAAM, CMI

Brooke Thayer, RN, BSN

Anne is a Registered Nurse with over 20 years of specialized nursing care experience. Her foundation was built on Cardio-Thoracic and Intensive Care nursing at The Cleveland Clinic where she developed proficient assessment skills and a deep passion to provide the highest level of care to every patient and family member.

Brooke is a Registered Nurse with over 14 years of experience. She is an Owner of Northwest Laser Institute & Medispa, in Meridian, Idaho. She specializes in facial aesthetics, cosmetic injectables and PRP treatments, including the Vampire procedures. She teaches a Cosmetic Injectable course and has over 8 years of experience as an Educator.

Dr. Plews is Chief Scientific Officer of Xytogen Biotech.  Before developing stem cell based skincare products, he spent over 10 years doing basic research involving human stem cells, cancer, cell therapy, genomics, and bioprocess design. Dr. Plews went on to train PhD students and continue his research at the Stanford School of Medicine.  

Dr. Cumiskey has been lecturing for over 30 years on a variety clinical and biological subjects. He is a practicing chiropractor in California for the past 30 years. He is a graduate of the Los Angeles College of Chiropractic and holds a Doctor of Chiropractic Degree and a Bachelor of Biology Degree.  Dr. Cumiskey is a Certified Laser Safety Officer. He designed and developed a curriculum that will educate professionals in Basic Laser Science and Laser Safety Officer Compliance.